Teens (13-18) Events

2019


Fri, Nov 22
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Nov 25
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Wed, Nov 27
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Fri, Nov 29
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Dec 02
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Dec 06
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Mon, Dec 09
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Thu, Dec 12
Gingerbread Person
Kick off the Holiday season with Alphabet Soup!
Teens, Adults Whistler Community Services Society

Fri, Dec 13
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Sun, Dec 15
Whistler Children's Chorus
The Whistler Children's Chorus is ready to fill the Library with holiday cheer!
All Ages Fireplace Lounge

Mon, Dec 16
Whistler Community Services Society is joining our Monday Service Provider Drop-In!
All Ages Community Room

Fri, Dec 20
Connect with new people and new cultures!
All Ages Community Room

Sun, Dec 22
Hanukkah
We're excited to present our second annual Community Hanukkah Celebration here at Whistler Public Library!
All Ages Fireplace Lounge

Wed, Dec 25
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Wednesday, December 25 and Thursday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a monthly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ individuals along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens, Adults

Thu, Dec 26
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Wednesday, December 25 and Thursday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

2020


Wed, Jan 01
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Wednesday, January 1 for New Year's Day.
All Ages

Fri, Jan 10
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Feb 07
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Mar 06
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Apr 03
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, May 01
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room