Teens (13-18) Events

2017


Wed, Jul 26
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a weekly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ youth along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens Community Room

Wed, Aug 02
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a weekly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ youth along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens Community Room

Mon, Aug 07
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, August 7 for B.C. Day.
All Ages

Wed, Aug 09
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a weekly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ youth along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens Community Room

Wed, Aug 16
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a weekly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ youth along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens Community Room

Tue, Aug 22
This 3-day camp enables youth who have a passion for reading and writing to interact with local authors!
Teens Community Room

Wed, Aug 23
This 3-day camp enables youth who have a passion for reading and writing to interact with local authors!
Teens Community Room
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a weekly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ youth along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens Community Room

Thu, Aug 24
This 3-day camp enables youth who have a passion for reading and writing to interact with local authors!
Teens Community Room

Sun, Aug 27
Hidden Figures
Come celebrate Whistler Public Library's 31st birthday with our third annual outdoor film screening!
All Ages Florence Petersen Park

Wed, Aug 30
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Join us each month for movie afternoons, scavenger hunts, trivia, crafting, book and creative writing, to geocaching and more.
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Alphabet Soup is a weekly drop-in program for LGBTQ+ youth along with their friends, family, and allies.
Teens Community Room

Mon, Sep 04
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, September 4 for Labour Day.
All Ages

Fri, Sep 22
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Oct 06
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Mon, Oct 09
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, October 9 for Thanksgiving!
All Ages

Wed, Oct 25
THUG
One corridor, reading together.
Teens, Adults Fireplace Lounge

Fri, Nov 03
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Sat, Nov 11
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Saturday, November 11 for Remembrance Day.
All Ages

Fri, Dec 08
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Mon, Dec 25
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

Tue, Dec 26
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

2018


Fri, Jan 12
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Feb 09
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Mar 02
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Apr 06
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, May 04
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room

Fri, Jun 01
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Book Club
Join us each month for our in-library reading group for teens!
Teens Community Room