Hours & location

Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

2017 Library closures:

  • New Year's Day – Sunday, January 1
  • Family Day – Monday, February 13
  • Good Friday Friday, April 14
  • Easter Monday Monday, April 17
  • Victoria Day Monday, May 22
  • Canada Day – Saturday, July 1
  • B.C. Day – Monday, August 7
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 4
  • Strategic Planning Day - Wednesday, September 20
  • Thanksgiving – Monday, October 9
  • Remembrance Day – Saturday, November 11
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
  • Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26

Location:

29 Main Street
Whistler, BC, Canada
V0N 1B4
VIEW MAP