Hours & location

Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

2019 Library Closures:

  • New Year's Day – Tuesday, January 1
  • Family Day – Monday, February 18
  • Friday, March 1 - closing at 3 p.m. for staff training
  • Good Friday Friday, April 19
  • Easter Monday Monday, April 22
  • Victoria Day Monday, May 20
  • Friday, June 7 - closing at 4 p.m. for Whistler Multicultural Festival
  • Canada Day – Monday, July 1
  • B.C. Day – Monday, August 5
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving – Monday, October 14
  • Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11
  • Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24) - early closure at 3 p.m.
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
  • Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve (Tuesday, December 31) - early closure at 3 p.m.

Location:

4329 Main Street
Whistler, BC, Canada
V0N 1B4
VIEW MAP