Hours & location

Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

2018 Library Closures:

  • New Year's Day – Monday, January 1
  • Family Day – Monday, February 12
  • Good Friday Friday, March 30
  • Easter Monday Monday, April 2
  • Victoria Day Monday, May 21
  • Canada Day – Sunday, July 1
  • B.C. Day – Monday, August 6
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 3
  • Thanksgiving – Monday, October 8
  • Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 11
  • Christmas Eve – Monday December 24 early closure at 5 pm
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
  • Boxing Day – Wednesday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve – Monday, December 31 early closure at 5 pm

Location:

4329 Main Street
Whistler, BC, Canada
V0N 1B4
VIEW MAP