Early Years (0-4) Events

2020


Sun, Nov 29
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years
11:00 a.m.
Baby in grey onesie
Connect with other parents of babies in this informal, virtual, social circle!
Early Years

Wed, Dec 02
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Dec 03
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sun, Dec 06
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years
11:00 a.m.
Baby in grey onesie
Connect with other parents of babies in this informal, virtual, social circle!
Early Years

Wed, Dec 09
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Dec 10
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sun, Dec 13
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years
11:00 a.m.
Baby in grey onesie
Connect with other parents of babies in this informal, virtual, social circle!
Early Years

Wed, Dec 16
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Dec 17
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sun, Dec 20
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years
11:00 a.m.
Baby in grey onesie
Connect with other parents of babies in this informal, virtual, social circle!
Early Years

Thu, Dec 24
Whistler Public Library will be closing early at 3 p.m. on Thursday, December 24.
All Ages

Fri, Dec 25
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, December 25 and Saturday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

Sat, Dec 26
Christmas bulbs
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, December 25 and Saturday, December 26 for Christmas and Boxing Day!

Wed, Dec 30
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Dec 31
Whistler Public Library will be closing early at 3 p.m. on Thursday, December 31.
All Ages

2021


Fri, Jan 01
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, January 1 for New Year's Day.
All Ages

Wed, Jan 06
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Wed, Jan 13
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Wed, Jan 20
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Wed, Jan 27
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Fri, Jan 29
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Julie Burrows with Skunk Cabbage
Join Julie virtually for science and nature Discovery Days!

Fri, Feb 26
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Julie Burrows with Skunk Cabbage
Join Julie virtually for science and nature Discovery Days!

Fri, Mar 26
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Julie Burrows with Skunk Cabbage
Join Julie virtually for science and nature Discovery Days!