Early Years (0-4) Events

2020


Wed, Sep 23
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids
4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bill Burnyeat with Telescope
We're excited to be hosting Bill Burnyeat, Program Manager at Canadian Planetariums, to answer all of your stargazing questions!
Early Years, Kids, Teens

Thu, Sep 24
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Mon, Sep 28
Save the date! We're celebrating the many cultures of Whistler from September 28 to October 2!

Tue, Sep 29
Save the date! We're celebrating the many cultures of Whistler from September 28 to October 2!

Wed, Sep 30
Save the date! We're celebrating the many cultures of Whistler from September 28 to October 2!
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Oct 01
Save the date! We're celebrating the many cultures of Whistler from September 28 to October 2!
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Fri, Oct 02
Save the date! We're celebrating the many cultures of Whistler from September 28 to October 2!

Wed, Oct 07
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Oct 08
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Wed, Oct 14
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Oct 15
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sun, Oct 18
Whistler Writers Festival 2020
Join author Caroline Adderson as she shares her delicious new picture book, It Happened on Sweet Street.
All Ages

Tue, Oct 20
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Anne-Elise Keefer
Little ones and their caregivers are invited to enjoy live classical music in a non-traditional, casual setting.
Early Years

Wed, Oct 21
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Oct 22
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Wed, Oct 28
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Oct 29
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Wed, Nov 04
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Nov 05
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Thu, Nov 12
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Wed, Nov 18
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Nov 19
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Wed, Nov 25
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Nov 26
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Thu, Dec 03
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Thu, Dec 10
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Thu, Dec 17
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years