Early Years (0-4) Events

2021


Thu, Feb 25
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Feb 27
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Feb 28
10:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
Julie and snowman
Have fun from the comfort of your own home engaging and interacting with your little ones!
Early Years

Wed, Mar 03
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Mar 04
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Mar 06
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Mar 07
9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Julie playing the ukulele
Join Julie every Sunday live on Zoom for a lively, musical storytime!
Early Years Online

Mon, Mar 08
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Connor Gray
Little ones and their caregivers are invited to enjoy live classical music in a non-traditional, casual setting.
Early Years Online

Wed, Mar 10
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Mar 11
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Mar 13
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Mar 14
9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Julie playing the ukulele
Join Julie every Sunday live on Zoom for a lively, musical storytime!
Early Years Online

Wed, Mar 17
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Mar 18
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Mar 20
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Mar 21
9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Julie playing the ukulele
Join Julie every Sunday live on Zoom for a lively, musical storytime!
Early Years Online

Wed, Mar 24
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Mar 25
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years
Cherry and Jerry
To quote Irving Berlin, “come on along” for a great hour of ragtime and also some early jazz and blues!
All Ages Online

Sat, Mar 27
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Mar 28
9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Julie playing the ukulele
Join Julie every Sunday live on Zoom for a lively, musical storytime!
Early Years Online

Wed, Mar 31
11:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Book Browsers
Join us for Virtual Storytime! We'll share songs, rhymes and stories for people of all ages.
Early Years, Kids

Thu, Apr 01
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Fri, Apr 02
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Friday, April 2 for Good Friday.
All Ages

Sat, Apr 03
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Apr 04
9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Julie playing the ukulele
Join Julie every Sunday live on Zoom for a lively, musical storytime!
Early Years Online

Mon, Apr 05
Whistler Public Library will be closed on Monday, April 5 for Easter Monday.
All Ages

Thu, Apr 08
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
PIDI
Come build a supportive social network with other parents of young babies!
Early Years

Sat, Apr 10
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Julie storytime
Join Julie every Saturday live on Zoom for Storytime! 
Early Years Online

Sun, Apr 11
9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Julie playing the ukulele
Join Julie every Sunday live on Zoom for a lively, musical storytime!
Early Years Online