Search
Kids (5-12) Events
December 2022
Friday December 2
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Winter Wonderland Workshop
Sunday December 4
Friday December 9
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Music Makers Club
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm After School LEGO Bricks Club
Sunday December 18
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Community Chanukah Celebration
Friday December 23
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Family Holiday Craft Time
January 2023
Tuesday January 10
Tuesday January 17
Tuesday January 24
Tuesday January 31
February 2023
Tuesday February 7
Tuesday February 14
Tuesday February 21
Tuesday February 28
March 2023
Tuesday March 7
Tuesday March 14
Tuesday March 21
Tuesday March 28
April 2023
Tuesday April 4
Tuesday April 11
Tuesday April 18
No event found!

December 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events for November

29th

Events for December

1st

No Events
Events for December

2nd

Events for December

3rd

No Events
Events for December

4th

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Events for December

5th

No Events
Events for December

6th

Events for December

7th

No Events
Events for December

8th

No Events
Events for December

9th

Events for December

10th

No Events
Events for December

11th

No Events
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Events for December

12th

No Events
Events for December

13th

Events for December

14th

No Events
Events for December

15th

Events for December

16th

Events for December

17th

No Events
Events for December

18th

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Events for December

19th

No Events
Events for December

20th

No Events
Events for December

21st

No Events
Events for December

22nd

No Events
Events for December

23rd

Events for December

24th

No Events
Events for December

25th

No Events
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events for December

26th

No Events
Events for December

27th

No Events
Events for December

28th

No Events
Events for December

29th

No Events
Events for December

30th

No Events
Events for December

31st

No Events

Territorial acknowledgement

The Whistler Public Library is grateful to be on the shared, unceded territory of the Lil’wat People, known in their language as L̓il̓wat7úl, and the Squamish People, known in their language as Sḵwx̱wú7mesh. We respect and commit to a deep consideration of their history, culture, stewardship and voice.

Hours & Location

  • Monday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

4329 Main Street
Whistler, BC, Canada
V8E 1B2

Connect

Connect with us! We’re here to help.