Search
Kids (5-12) Events
April 2023
Tuesday April 4
Tuesday April 11
Friday April 14
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Draw Your Own Adventure
Tuesday April 18
Thursday April 20
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Grade 5-6-7 Creative Club
Friday April 21
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm After School LEGO Bricks Club
Sunday April 30
May 2023
Tuesday May 2
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kinderchoir
Friday May 5
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Draw Your Own Adventure
Tuesday May 9
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kinderchoir
Friday May 12
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm After School LEGO Bricks Club
Tuesday May 16
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kinderchoir
Tuesday May 23
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kinderchoir
Tuesday May 30
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kinderchoir
No event found!

March 2023

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Events for March

3rd

Events for March

1st

No Events
Events for March

2nd

No Events
Events for March

3rd

Events for March

4th

No Events
Events for March

5th

No Events
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Events for March

6th

No Events
Events for March

7th

Events for March

8th

No Events
Events for March

9th

No Events
Events for March

10th

No Events
Events for March

11th

No Events
Events for March

12th

No Events
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Events for March

13th

No Events
Events for March

14th

Events for March

15th

No Events
Events for March

16th

No Events
Events for March

17th

Events for March

18th

No Events
Events for March

19th

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Events for March

20th

No Events
Events for March

21st

No Events
Events for March

22nd

No Events
Events for March

23rd

Events for March

24th

Events for March

25th

No Events
Events for March

26th

27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Events for March

27th

No Events
Events for March

28th

Events for March

29th

No Events
Events for March

30th

No Events
Events for March

31st

No Events

Territorial acknowledgement

The Whistler Public Library is grateful to be on the shared, unceded territory of the Lil’wat People, known in their language as L̓il̓wat7úl, and the Squamish People, known in their language as Sḵwx̱wú7mesh. We respect and commit to a deep consideration of their history, culture, stewardship and voice.

Hours & Location

  • Monday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

4329 Main Street
Whistler, BC, Canada
V8E 1B2

Connect

Connect with us! We’re here to help.